FAQ about the PNL of DCA bot

Does DCA bot profit calculation include handling fee?

Yes. The bot has already considered your handling fee when calculating the take profit and stop loss price, but the profit and loss does not include the handling fee, so your actual profit percentage will be slightly larger than the target profit percentage.

Why are there sometimes two PNL coins for completed transactions?

This is because the number of orders placed by the exchange has a precision limit, and spot tradings and margin tradings often have tail quantities that cannot be commissioned. This part of the amount that cannot be delegated is displayed as part of the profit and loss.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section